The current practice of the Board is to nominate members for terms of three years. The following table sets out information with respect to the executive and non-executive directors of the Board, and their ages and position at the Company as of the date of March 31 2024. The business address of the executive and non-executive directors of the Board is our registered office address at Paasheuvelweg 25, 1105 BP, Amsterdam, The Netherlands.

Name	Age ¹⁾	Nationality	Position	Member Since	Term Expires
Mr. Matthew Kapusta	51	American	Executive Director	2016	2025
Mr. David Meek	60	American	Non-Executive Director,	2018	2027
			Chairman of the Board		
Mr. Madhavan Balachandran	73	American	Non-Executive Director	2017	2026
Mr. Robert Gut	59	American	Non-Executive Director	2018	2025
Mr. Jack Kaye	80	American	Non-Executive Director	2016	2026
Ms. Rachelle Jacques	52	American	Non-Executive Director	2021	2027
Mr. Leonard Post	71	American	Non-Executive Director	2020	2026
Ms. Paula Soteropoulos	56	American	Non-Executive Director	2013	2024
Mr. Jeremy P. Springhorn	61	American	Non-Executive Director	2017	2026

¹⁾ As of March 31, 2024